Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Jill McLewis
Vice President - Leah Taylor
Secretary - Mary Ely
Treasurer - Chris Anderegg


Maria Bija
Philena Chantha
Will Deeths
Barb Finley
David Turchin
Rick Williams

SCCC Advisory Committee

Nancy Dougherty
Pauline Pellini
Suzanne Wright
Jim Corbett
Chris Judson
Jan Kadehman

Donate to Sebastopol Community Cultural Center

Friend of the Community
$50 - $99

Supporter of the Community
$100 - $249

Contributor of the Community

Affiliate of the Community
$500 - $999

Patron of the Community
$1000 - $1999

Benefactor of the Community

The Sebastopol Community Cultural Center supports ongoing programs that have become a part of the cultural identity here in West County, and your support is more crucial than ever. As we continue building community while adapting to new challenges, we rely on your donations to sustain our programming. Thank you for your generosity.